Upcoming Events
Show Filters
Search
Date Range
Categories
Upcoming Events
LitFrank & Ernie Wayne
Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024
Liquid Joe's, Salt Lake City, UT
More Details
Deny Your Faith Reunion Show
Friday, Mar 1, 2024 at 7:00 PM to Saturday, Mar 2, 2024
Friday, Mar 1 to Saturday, Mar 2, 2024
Liquid Joe's, Salt Lake City, UT
More Details
The Spazmatics
Saturday, Mar 2, 2024 at 7:00 PM to Sunday, Mar 3, 2024 at 1:00 AM
Saturday, Mar 2 to Sunday, Mar 3, 2024
Liquid Joe's, Salt Lake City, UT
More Details
Black Flag
Friday, Mar 8, 2024 at 7:00 PM to Saturday, Mar 9, 2024
Friday, Mar 8 to Saturday, Mar 9, 2024
Liquid Joe's, Salt Lake City, UT
More Details
Retro Riot New Wave Party
Saturday, Mar 9, 2024 at 7:00 PM to Sunday, Mar 10, 2024 at 1:00 AM
Saturday, Mar 9 to Sunday, Mar 10, 2024
Liquid Joe's, Salt Lake City, UT

Doors open at 7 pm. Music starts at 9 pm

Retro Riot Prince Night!
Friday, Mar 15, 2024 at 7:00 PM to Saturday, Mar 16, 2024
Friday, Mar 15 to Saturday, Mar 16, 2024
Liquid Joe's, Salt Lake City, UT
More Details
Marcelo Falcão
Thursday, Mar 21, 2024 at 8:30 PM to Friday, Mar 22, 2024
Thursday, Mar 21 to Friday, Mar 22, 2024
Liquid Joe's, Salt Lake City, UT
More Details
Powerman 5000
Saturday, Mar 23, 2024 at 7:00 PM to Sunday, Mar 24, 2024
Saturday, Mar 23 to Sunday, Mar 24, 2024
Liquid Joe's, Salt Lake City, UT
Powerman 5000
September Mourning
The Great Alone
Extreme Dwarfanators Wrestling
Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Apr 3, 2024
Liquid Joe's, Salt Lake City, UT
More Details
Extreme Dwarfanators Wrestling
Thursday, Apr 4, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 11:59 PM
Thursday, Apr 4, 2024
Liquid Joe's, Salt Lake City, UT
More Details
Otep
Friday, Apr 5, 2024 at 7:00 PM to Saturday, Apr 6, 2024
Friday, Apr 5 to Saturday, Apr 6, 2024
Liquid Joe's, Salt Lake City, UT

Otep

Red Devil Vortex

Devin The Dude
Saturday, Apr 13, 2024 from 7:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Saturday, Apr 13 to Sunday, Apr 14, 2024
Liquid Joe's, Salt Lake City, UT
More Details
PRIEST + JULIEN K 2024 TOUR
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024
Liquid Joe's, Salt Lake City, UT
More Details
King Iso
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2024
Liquid Joe's, Salt Lake City, UT
More Details
Kelsey Lynn X Stormie Leigh
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, May 7, 2024
Liquid Joe's, Millcreek, UT

Kelsey Lynn X Stormie Leigh Real Recognize Real Tour 2024

Demun Jones
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 8, 2024
Liquid Joe's, Salt Lake City, UT
Flaw with Gravel
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 at 7:00 PM to Thursday, May 16, 2024
Wednesday, May 15 to Thursday, May 16, 2024
Liquid Joe's, Salt Lake City, UT
More Details
Oingo Boingo Former Members
Saturday, May 18, 2024 at 7:00 PM to Sunday, May 19, 2024 at 1:00 AM
Saturday, May 18 to Sunday, May 19, 2024
Liquid Joes, Salt Lake City, UT
More Details
Underground United the 7th Annual Show
Sunday, May 19, 2024 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, May 19, 2024
Liquid Joe's, Salt lake City, UT
Amerakin Overdose
Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 at 7:00 PM to Thursday, Jul 25, 2024
Wednesday, Jul 24 to Thursday, Jul 25, 2024
Liquid Joe's, Salt Lake City, UT